REF. 3107 Sant Antoni de Portmany
BR: 3 LS: 126 m² G: 1.000 m²

PRICE: 1.040.000,00 €

details

REF. 2203 Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
BR: 4 LS: 264 m² G: 2.000 m²

PRICE: 2.500.000,00 €

details

REF. 1004 Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza, Illes Balears
BR: 4 LS: 256 m² G: 5.000 m²

PRICE: 2.450.000,00 €

details

REF. 2709 Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
BR: 4 LS: 320 m² G: 8.000 m²

PRICE: 2.550.000,00 €

details

REF. 801 Sant Mateu
G: 76.219 m²

PRICE: 950.000,00 €

details

REF. 1407 Santa Eulària des Riu
LS: 300 m² G: 700 m²

PRICE: 1.350.000,00 €

details

Ibiza's real estate market


Today, Ibiza is one of Europe's Top 5 Real Estate Markets and is in line with Mallorca, Sylt, Porto Fino, and Corsica. If you're looking for cheap real estate, you need not come to Ibiza. However, the time is just right for buying property on the island.

Mortgaging conditions are currently very good in Europe, and real estate prices on Ibiza are going up, since real estate is considered a safe investment. This trend is reinforced by the island location, since good property will continue to get more and more scarce on the sun-kissed isle. The island's trend toward luxury tourism, good flight connections, and short travelling distances create high potential for an increase in value. It is, however, essentially important to buy high-quality property.

Since there is still an abundance of high-quality real estate on the market, the overheated price situation has cooled down notably. You will receive good value for your money when investing in Ibiza property.

The island's charm and its good climate will make Ibiza the leading Balearic island for high-quality real estate. Already, some areas in the island's southwest are called “Little Hollywood” due to the increasing density of celebrity housing. So: Join the Ibiza real estate trend, and benefit from your property's increasing value.

We sell your Ibiza property

Contact us to find out whether we can sell your property quickly. We don't hold onto real estate, but focus on selling actively.

contact us

REF. 3107 Sant Antoni de Portmany
SZ: 3 WF: 126 m²

Kaufpreis: 1.040.000,00 €

zum Objekt

REF. 2203 Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
SZ: 4 WF: 264 m²

Kaufpreis: 2.500.000,00 €

zum Objekt

REF. 1004 Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza, Illes Balears
SZ: 4 WF: 256 m²

Kaufpreis: 2.450.000,00 €

zum Objekt

REF. 2709 Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
SZ: 4 WF: 320 m²

Kaufpreis: 2.550.000,00 €

zum Objekt

REF. 801 Sant Mateu

Kaufpreis: 950.000,00 €

zum Objekt

REF. 1407 Santa Eulària des Riu
WF: 300 m²

Kaufpreis: 1.350.000,00 €

zum Objekt

Ibizas Immobilienmarkt


Ibiza gehört inzwischen zu den Top 5 Immobilen-Standorten in Europa und ist in einer Linie mit Mallorca, Sylt, Porto Fino und Korsika zu nennen. Wer günstige Immobilien sucht, kommt heute auf Ibiza zu spät. Doch der Zeitpunkt, jetzt eine Immobilie auf Ibiza zu erwerben, ist besonders günstig.

Denn die Finanzierungskonditionen sind derzeit günstig in Europa und die Immobilienpreise in Ibiza ziehen wieder an, weil Immobilien auch als eine sichere Geldanlage gesehen werden. Dies wird verstärkt durch die Insellage, denn gute Grundstücke werden auf der Sonneninsel Ibiza immer knapper werden. Der Trend zum Luxus-Tourismus auf der Insel, ein gutes Flugangebot und die kurzen Wege sichern Ihnen auch in Zukunft ein beträchtliches Wertsteigerungs-Potential zu. Wichtig ist, dass Sie eine Qualitätsimmobilie kaufen.

Da das Angebot an hochwertigen Immobilien noch hoch ist, hat sich die überhitzte Preissituation merklich entspannt, und man bekommt heute einen guten Gegenwert für eine Anlage in eine Ibiza-Immobilie.

Der Charme und das einen Tick bessere Klima werden Ibiza zur führenden Baleareninsel für hochwertige Immobilien machen. Schon heute heißen gewisse Regionen im Südwesten der Insel angesichts der Promi-Dichte "Klein Hollywood". Fazit: Wer jetzt auf den Immobilienzug Ibiza springt, wird in Sachen Wertentwicklung viel Freude haben.

Wir verkaufen Ihre Ibiza Immobilie

Fragen Sie uns, ob wir Ihre Immobilie schnell verkaufen können. Wir verwalten nicht, wir verkaufen aktiv.

zum Formular